new-delhi

spare scare

By sdhan for Maruti Swift 2004-2011

I also challenge any one including Maruti Swift to get me the replacement wiper spray tank for which i am preapre to pay four time the cost of the (plastic) tank . so anyone prepare to buy this car have to put up with such non availability of certain spares.I am writing this because I got so frustrated with my search for the tank for the past two years perhaps a bad review will wake Maruti up. K.Murugan, Mobile 9442570694 written on 29th June 2010

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

More User Reviews of Maruti Swift 2004-2011

4.3
Based on 41 Review(s)
  • 5 18
  • 4 21
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 1
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Popular Reviews
  • J
    Jess Jun 22, 2017
    swift vdi without abs

    its excellent milage is its advantage in its segment. powerful engine with diesel ,direct diesel injection system(ddis)in diesel with turbocharger and intercooler. perfect security system for this car!! Read More

  • J
    Juby Jun 22, 2017
    MARUTI SWIFT

    Maruri Swift is really a great car with good mileage,colour,and also such good car to buy Read More

  • R
    Raghu Jun 22, 2017
    excellent car ratio no 1 in diesel

    i bought swift vdi in 29 oct 2008 its excellent car in diesel, in mileage and also comfort drive as well long drive its very good pickup now my car kms is 18500rs. no problem in this car. thanks to maruthi swift designed. which i bought wonderful car in my lift. Read More

  • a
    Anup Jun 22, 2017
    Best Car of its class.

    I have purchased swift in May 2006, in self drive I have driven 127000 km. Still the car is giving average of 20 km/lit at a speed of 100 km. You can reach up to 165 km comfertably. This is the car I like much. Its pick up is uncomparable, ease of driving is excelent , only dis comfort is Read More

  • s
    Suchinrumsabarinath Jun 22, 2017
    good condition car

    i want a maruti swift vdi in the interiors ar good and good mileage Read More

Read All Swift 2004-2011 User Reviews

Popular Maruti Cars

Quick Research on Maruti Swift 2004-2011