new-delhi

Skoda Octavia 1.9 Tdi

This is a solid vehicle which feels like it has been built like a tank. The doors itself shut themselves with a \\\\\\\\

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

More User Reviews of Skoda Octavia 2000-2010

3.9
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 2
  • 3 5
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Popular Reviews
  • S
    Sujit Jun 22, 2017
    bad skoda

    the octavia and laura are samebut india has made it two seperate and first they also looked same but i think they should go to a facelift version and shoud go for electric Read More

  • r
    Rupesh Jun 22, 2017
    The best car with in the range

    I hope that if someone is going to buy a Honda Accord in 17 lakhs then that person must make a comparison in between Accord and Octavia, he will come to know about the difference in the looks, comfert, style and taking care of money range as well. Please let me know of some one have any disturbencies in getting Read More

  • R
    RATAN Jun 22, 2017
    Disgusting skoda service, Fraud

    I hae been defrauded and harrassed by the Skoda dealership at Kolkata, viz. Jia Auto. Even after sustained correspondence with them and Skoda India (where I was insulted by use of improper language), they are still refusing to make good my loss of a Lighting Control Unit worth Rs.32000 that the dealer is fraudulently refused to take responsibility for. Below Read More

  • R
    RATAN Jun 22, 2017
    Break pad change at 22000 km

    Car is good but for the problems in the service. Had to approach 4 times to get the computor function corrected, that also after sending a registered letter. The brake pad was changed after 22000 km, unheard among other users of same model or similar makes. If so, please mention in the brochure that the brake pad lasts only 22000 Read More

  • R
    RATAN Jun 22, 2017
    skoda

    i like it very much. it is most best car of seller in india. Read More

Read All Octavia 2000-2010 User Reviews

Popular Skoda Cars

Quick Research on Skoda Octavia 2000-2010